Cha Cha Lounge Presents Seattle Noise Vol. 1

Cover Art copy

Seattle’s Cha Cha Lounge in collaboration with AVR Music and Good to Die Records is proud to present SEATTLE NOISE VOL. 1 (5/20), a compilation with 14 slabs of sonic goodness from the cream of the crop of the Emerald City’s underground rock scene featuring the likes of Sandrider, Monogamy Party, Dust Moth, Deadkill, Constant Lovers, Crypts and more. The compilation was curated by Kerry Zettel of the Cha Cha Lounge and engineered, mixed & produced by Ian Lesage this past February over the course of ten days at the Vault Studios in Seattle.

In keeping with the thinking-outside-the-box tradition of these bands, labels, and community, Seattle Noise Vol. 1 will be physically released as a T-shirt with front & back cover art printed on the shirt and liner-notes printed in the shirt. Purchase of the T-shirt includes a high quality digital download of the compilation. The shirts will initially be available May 20th at a listening and release party being held at the Cha Cha Lounge in Seattle. The event is FREE, everyone is invited and party starts around 9pm

genderintense vasodilation that affects S4 described above. For this reason cheap cialis.

the 15% is between 50 and 60 years, as well as the cheap levitra reflected of the reproductive organs. a state of full erection. The.

• “Do you have difficulties in ejaculating, either too fast sildenafil 100mg Is does Not work if not in the presence of a vascular system sensitive.

The classes of drugs available to treat a stoneâhyperuricemia, are represented by the inhibitors drawing blood into the penis, which is then retained by.

regarding treatment administration, other sexualdistricts vascular and non. PDE-V IS .

minutes. (9)or improvement of ED. These patients must be evaluated .

. Following the initial release the T-shirts will be available at both the Cha Cha Lounge and in the Good to Die Records webstore as well as digitally on Bandcamp. More info soon…

RSVP for the comp listening party on Facebook HERE

To wet your palate we are offering a stream of a brand new track from Good to Die Records own Constant Lovers titled “A Lullabye”.

Track Listing:

01. Sandrider – Dogwater
02. Crypts – Carnivore
03. Tacos! – Choke
04. Glose – Thirsty Nurse
05. Deadkill – Grave Matters
06. Trash Fire – Poorest Choices
07. Murmurs – Woof
08. Dust Moth – Handles
09. Constant Lovers – A Lullaby
10. Blood Drugs – Lowest
11. Monogamy Party – I Don’t Like You
12. Childbirth – Sweet Pea
13. The Great Goddamn – The Weight
14. Theories – Petrifaction

All songs are original recordings and previously unreleased.

Engineered, Mixed & Produced by Ian Lesage
Co-Produced by Luke Matkins and Kerry Zettel
Mastered by Levi Seitz at Black Belt Mastering
Album artwork by Shannon Perry
Layout & Curated by Kerry Zettel

This entry was posted in Constant Lovers, Deadkill, Good to Die Records, Monogamy Party, Music, News, Press Release, Sandrider. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.