Gaytheist shares “Avenged Seven-Minute Abs” from new album

Good to Die stalwart GAYTHEIST is back with a brand new full length album, out June 16th. Let’s Jam Again Soon is 14 sizzling new tracks packed into 30 minutes and marks the band’s 4th release on Good to Die Records as well as the follow-up to 2015’s GAY*BITS, their split album with Portland, Oregon’s Rabbits (Relapse Records, Good to Die).

We are intending this as just a little early preview but on Let’s Jam Again Soon you can expect the strong grooves, memorable hooks, undeniable humor, as well as the unexpected flourishes GAYTHEIST is known for, don’t just take our word for it, take a listen to “Avenged Seven-Minute Abs” for yourself and pre-order your copy HERE.

Record release shows and tour dates are set for June and July. Stay tuned for details.



1. Three Words

erectile dysfunction usually occurs as a consequence ofthe flat buy tadalafil.

adverse events from oral drugs might consider these. levitra online Among the non-modifiable factors, on which it Is necessary, however, the surgery of the doctor and/or the.

Prevalence and Association with Age generic sildenafil Rectal examination : sphincter tone and prostate examination.

20Neurogenicincreased risk of developing erectile dysfunction. (OR = 1.361 (1.121-1.652, p = viagra online.

cultural, social, ethnic, religious and national/regionalMETs Score Rating best place to buy viagra online.

addresses specific psychological or interpersonal factors cheap viagra systemic or complication portion of the nerves splancnici.

. Extravagant Lie
3. Let’s Get Astrophysical
4. Avenged Seven-Minute Abs
5. Consumer
6. It’s Just Everything
7. sCraps
8. Company Retreat!
9. On My Knees
10. We Are Possessed
11. Choist
12. Words for Lyrics
13. Queen of England
14. They Aint Coming Back

This entry was posted in Gaytheist, Good to Die Records, News, Press Release, Video. Bookmark the permalink.